©2019 by Trinity Home Builders.

CONTACT US

Please use the form below to get in touch with us and we will get back to you shortly. We're excited to answer your questions and would be happy to set up a meeting. Thanks for choosing Trinity Homes!

6803 152nd Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA

Fax: (888) 325-2918

Owner 

Lisa Metcalfe

Phone: (262) 939-3808
Lisa@trinityhomebuilderswi.com

 

Sales Consultant

Trish Koeppel

Phone: (262) 914-0992
Trish@trinityhomebuilderswi.com

 

Sales Consultant

Nicole Matera

Phone: (262) 939-8755
Nicole@trinityhomebuilderswi.com

 

Office Administrator

Sue Nicholson

Phone: (262) 308-4816
Sue@trinityhomebuilderswi.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Katie Avery

Phone: (262) 891-2984
Katie@trinityhomebuilderswi.com

 

Project Supervisor

Jim Matera

Jim@trinityhomebuilders.com

Warranty

Gerry Brown

Gerry@trinityhomebuilderswi.com

Warranty Requests: Lisa@trinityhomebuilders.com

Detailer

Mickey Foulk

mickeyfoulk@gmail.com